This term’s programme

Our service style varies depending on which Sunday in the month it is, but all aim to be about an hour long and accessible to all. This term our theme is “LOVE: Small Word | Big Implications” as we explore what the Bible teaches about love. You can listen to our previous talks herePick up a programme card from the church for full details. 

All our Sunday Services are held in Bodmin Methodist Church on Fore Street at 4pm, with refreshments served from 3:30pm.

Sun 1 Sept       What’s love got to do with it? Part 1

Sun 8 Sept      What is love? (All Together) ©

Sun 15 Sept    What’s love got to do with it? Part 2

Sun 22 Sept    Reckless Love (All Together Café Church)

Sun 29 Sept    Community Meal

Sun 6 Oct          FUN PALACE GALLERY

Sun 13 Oct        Love changes everything ©

Sun 20 Oct       Love by the Book (All Together)

Sun 27 Oct       LOVE IN ACTION Community Projects

Sun 3 Nov        Love hurts ©

Sun 10 Nov     Remembrance Service at The Methodist Church 10:30am

Sun 17 Nov     When love trumps hate

Sun 24 Nov    4th Sunday Event

Sun 1 Dec        Sharing the love ©

Sun 8 Dec       Christmas All Together: Love personified

Sun 15 Dec     United Carol Service at 4pm at Shire Hall Suite

Sun 22 Dec    All Together Nativity: Love come down at Christmas

©  denotes communion